Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

45.00 inc. VAT

Error according, please retry

Available on backorder

Description

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister! This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia’s new amulet contains a magical secret. The book will contain the recipient’s name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.

 

Size: 280 × 200 × 10 mm
Hardback.
This book comes in a Gift Box