Reviews

We thank all our customers who have taken some time to leave us a review for the service we provided.

    positive review  Excellent service. Very fast delivery. Thanks 👍👍

    Amanda Sollars Avatar Amanda Sollars
    August 18, 2020

    positive review  yes yes yes ghandu affarijiet zbieh hafna u wertit hafna thankyou

    Maria Abela Avatar Maria Abela
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  very well served good products exellent service thnks

    Alison Mifsud Avatar Alison Mifsud
    June 21, 2020

    positive review  very well served. thank you so much for the delivery 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

    Channy Zammit Bonnici Avatar Channy Zammit Bonnici
    May 26, 2020

    positive review  Love there products, very fast delivery, and excellent service

    Joanne Gauci Avatar Joanne Gauci
    May 25, 2020

    positive review  this is my favourite online shop. staff are very friendly . all the goods are of top quality👍👍👍

    Alison Magro Avatar Alison Magro
    May 21, 2020

    positive review  Perfect service !! Thank you 🙂

    Maria Mamo Caruana Avatar Maria Mamo Caruana
    May 16, 2020

    positive review  my friends bought my son the vtech kidizoom duo for his birthday and they delivered it to him right on the day! the person delivering his gift (wrapped!) made sure he felt special 😊 unfortunately the camera was not functioning properly (through no fault of their own) and when I called they immediately suggested to replace the faulty camera with a new one. she promised she'll deliver the product the following week as they didn't have in stock. she called again later in the week to inform me that it has not yet arrived and that they didn't forget about it. camera came today and my son loves it! i was impressed with the after sale service. i will surely buy toys and gifts from you!!! well done for your service and keep it up!!

    Rosianne Farrugia Avatar Rosianne Farrugia
    May 16, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended Super fast deliver. I’m so in love with my Michey and Minnie cup coasters

    Maria Schembri Avatar Maria Schembri
    May 10, 2020

    positive review  Very satisfied with all purchases made from Plush World. The staff are really nice and reliable. Looking forward for more future purchases! 😁 Plush World keep it up! 😊

    Gertrude Spiteri Avatar Gertrude Spiteri
    May 8, 2020

    positive review  Amazing service, great customer care. can't recommended them enough. Thank you so much for the service.

    Marianne Mallia Avatar Marianne Mallia
    May 8, 2020

    positive review  Super helpful and very good service 🙂

    Maryann Cutajar Avatar Maryann Cutajar
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  excellent service friendly ladies always with best prices

    Marisabelle Cauchi Avatar Marisabelle Cauchi
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  excellent service 👍 good quality products , very happy with my order ☺️

    Petra Cauchi Avatar Petra Cauchi
    April 16, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service, very helpful and nice. I will surely keep an eye on their page and will make future purchases. Thumbs up 🙂

    Chantelle Zerafa D'Anastasi Avatar Chantelle Zerafa D'Anastasi
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  very efficient, easy to communicate with and delivery on time. thank you! 😊

    Daniela Tabone Forte Avatar Daniela Tabone Forte
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  good service , good quality. thanks

    Tania Agius Camilleri Avatar Tania Agius Camilleri
    October 13, 2019

    positive review  Best service and good customer delivery

    Roberta Paul Avatar Roberta Paul
    October 4, 2019

    positive review  So happy with the school bag purchased from Plush World and the sterling service and prompt answers to all my questions!! Surely will be choosing you again and again!!! To the next one 👍🏼👍🏼

    Nadya Bruno Olivier Avatar Nadya Bruno Olivier
    September 29, 2019

    positive review  Very well served once again,best prices and service.Highly recommended

    Celiné Galeá Avatar Celiné Galeá
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  Great products with amazing prices 🙂 very satisfied 👍 truly service with a smile delivery in-front of your door . Excellent thumbs up. Thank you

    Kajsu-Donia Cesare Avatar Kajsu-Donia Cesare
    September 18, 2019

    positive review  very well served..highly recommend..excellent delivery service,great service..thumbs up 🙂

    Vincianne Schembri Avatar Vincianne Schembri
    September 18, 2019

    positive review  I’m very happy with the items I bought and very nice person the one who do delivery .. thank you very much

    Śhàwñ Màñdÿ Avatar Śhàwñ Màñdÿ
    September 10, 2019

    positive review  Very happy with the items i purchased from Plush World, great prices and good material. Well done 💙💜

    Tracey Faith Avatar Tracey Faith
    September 10, 2019

    positive review  Very good service and nice things. thanks

    Agnieszka Spalding-Krawczyńska Avatar Agnieszka Spalding-Krawczyńska
    September 8, 2019

    positive review  Nice and good quality products. Reasonable prices and delivery service. Highly recommend 🙂

    Mary ʚĩɞ Taliiana Avatar Mary ʚĩɞ Taliiana
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Great service, Very well served. Highly recommended.

    Sonia Schembri Avatar Sonia Schembri
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Great service and fast delivery 👍 Recommended

    Alicia Caruana Avatar Alicia Caruana
    August 7, 2019

    positive review  Great service, have started buying from plush World as always busy with the kids. And always super fast to deliver and very helpful, will definetly keep buying my kids stuff from here. Well done. Happy client less stress to go out shopping with two kids 😁😁

    Lisa Freeman Avatar Lisa Freeman
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  very well served. Highly recomanded 😊

    Rose Marie Buttigieg Avatar Rose Marie Buttigieg
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  Very satisfied with the product ,always had good service and customer care thank you plush world 😊

    Sharon Sciberras Avatar Sharon Sciberras
    July 27, 2019

    positive review  very satisfied with the product and excellent customer care. my daughter loves her Peter Rabbit plush. thank you

    Erika Sammut Corso Avatar Erika Sammut Corso
    July 25, 2019

    positive review  very satisfied with the products i bought. i highly recommand plush world. thanks

    Ritienne James Micallef Avatar Ritienne James Micallef
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  Very satisfied 🙂 ordered today and delivery was done today very efficient 🙂thank you

    Lara D'Anastasi Avatar Lara D'Anastasi
    April 18, 2019

    positive review  Very satisfied with my order and very helpful. Will buy again for sure ☺

    Steven Riona Galea Avatar Steven Riona Galea
    April 13, 2019

    positive review  Very helpful and quick response after I msg them. Delivery was perfect . I give full points to Plush cause they couldn't help me better.

    Robert Schembri Avatar Robert Schembri
    March 21, 2019

    positive review  great service highly recommended

    Ruth Ciancio Grech Avatar Ruth Ciancio Grech
    November 11, 2018

    positive review  always well served, great toys at great prices

    AshleyChristian Vella Avatar AshleyChristian Vella
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  They are very helpful and they know have great prices too.

    Francesca Mamo Avatar Francesca Mamo
    November 4, 2018

    positive review  Great products at an affordable price 👌👌 amazing customer service!!!!

    Amber Glanville Avatar Amber Glanville
    September 30, 2018

    5 star review  Very satisfied with the quality of the panchos..will surely shop again!

    Sarah Parascandalo Avatar Sarah Parascandalo
    July 22, 2018

    5 star review  Great service.

    Elaine Balzan Avatar Elaine Balzan
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, good products and delivered as scheduled. Keep it up.

    Doris Bezzina Jones Avatar Doris Bezzina Jones
    June 27, 2018

    5 star review  Great service 🙂 happy with the orders for my son

    Belle Lukas Belle Avatar Belle Lukas Belle
    March 31, 2018

    5 star review  Very well served. Polite and efficient service. Bought a fingerling that was defective, not the fault of plush world of course, since it was new anf in original package. When i let them know they checked it out and gave me a new one. Highly recommend. Will buy from them again

    Carin Camilleri Avatar Carin Camilleri
    March 31, 2018

    5 star review  Very happy I chose Plush World for my Easter gifts. Needed them earlier and the seller made sure I get them on time. Very helpful and lovely products. #plushworld #perfectchoice

    Doriana Delia Parnis Avatar Doriana Delia Parnis
    March 22, 2018

    5 star review  Great market. My kids love it. Me too. Hope no one miss it especially the young ones. Happy Easter all

    Josef Omar Ismaeel Avatar Josef Omar Ismaeel
    March 18, 2018

    5 star review  Very satisfied with Plush World and so happy I chose them to purchase my daughter's school bags. The seller is very helpful and patient. She kept us updated with the shipping details and delivered the items immediately. Will definitely see me again 🙂 Thank you once again for making this experience easy and efficient.

    Maria Azzopardi Avatar Maria Azzopardi
    September 5, 2017

    5 star review  my son really loved the items and excellent prices thank you very much and keep it up

    Manuela Mizzi Avatar Manuela Mizzi
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  Lovely service, great quality toys. Will surely order from PlushWorld again

    Tara Jo Bugeja Avatar Tara Jo Bugeja
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent services plus excellent products with reasonable prices

    Allison Borg Grech Avatar Allison Borg Grech
    August 18, 2017

    5 star review  Seller is quite kind, genuine, & helpful. Even was able to provide things that were not included in albums. Prices very reasonable and just can't wait to receive all the things i ordered.

    Ann-Marie Fleri Soler Avatar Ann-Marie Fleri Soler
    July 26, 2017

    5 star review  Nice products and really SUPERB customer care service!

    Christina Ferriggi Avatar Christina Ferriggi
    July 18, 2017

    5 star review  Great Customer service. The nicest facebook shopping experience ever!! Super Helpful!!!

    Maruska Agius Avatar Maruska Agius
    July 17, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks a lot for your service! Highly recommended

    Ramona Vella Avatar Ramona Vella
    July 3, 2017

    5 star review  seller is Very helpful, great prices. thanks heaps. will definitely order again

    Rosellien Fiorentino Avatar Rosellien Fiorentino
    March 31, 2017

    5 star review  I'm super satisfied! The seller is very helpful and moreover offers unbeatable prices! For next time!!!!!!

    Chantelle Xerri Avatar Chantelle Xerri
    March 29, 2017

    5 star review  Very helpful and genuine, good quality toys! My daughters loved their toys..

    Kirsty Nkwocha Avatar Kirsty Nkwocha
    March 29, 2017
%d bloggers like this: